DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jesse Jagz – Odysseus

Jesse Jagz Releases New Studio Album “Odysseus”
Jagz Nation rapper Jesse Jagz has finally released his highly anticipated studio album “Odysseus” on Friday, September 8, 2017.
This album release comes two years after the ‘Pussycat’ artiste Jagz Nation released his fourth album “The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation” with Chocolate City in2015.
The excited artiste took to the Gram to announce the release of his much awaited album.
He wrote: “The moment you all my lovely and blessed fans have been waiting for is finally now, the Album Odysseus finally out on online music stores #odysseus greatness. #jagznation #Emperor. Be a part of this history.”
Odysseus” is a 10-track album which features Burna Boy, Cynthia Morgan, Styl-Plus, Hot Ice and Melon of R2Bees.
Jagz debut album ‘Jag of All Tradez’ was released in 2010 under the Chocolate City records label, bossed by his cousin MI Abaga.
He pulled out of Chocolate City in 2012 to start his own record label Jagz Nation where he has released four albums including Jagz Nation Vol.1: Thy Nation Come (2013), Jagz Nation Vol. 2: Royal Niger Company (2014), The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation (with Chocolate City) (2015) and the “Odysseus.”

No comments

Drop all comments here!

Powered by Blogger.