DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa

The YBNL boss Olamide who is fond of releasing an album every year in the month December has took to his instagram page to share a video in the studio with his producer YoungJohn.
Announcing that his 7th studio album is coming very soon which features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage is set to be released on 17th November 2017. The album is finally out with all the tracks produced by YoungJohn expect for track 13. which was produced by Baddo Sneh.
Download & Listen below:
Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street – DOWNLOAD MP3
Olamide – Radio Lagos – DOWNLOAD AUDIO
Olamide – Yaagaa Yaagaa – DOWNLOAD AUDIO
Olamide – The One – DOWNLOAD MP3
Olamide – Pro Pawpaw – DOWNLOAD AUDIO
Olamide – Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya – DOWNLOAD AUDIO
Olamide – Shine – DOWNLOAD MP3
Olamide – SaySayMaley – DOWNLOAD AUDIO
Olamide – Mo Je Dodo – DOWNLOAD MP3
Olamide – Lagos Nawa – DOWNLOAD AUDIO
Olamide – Everyday Is Not A Christmas – DOWNLOAD MP3
Olamide – on A Must Buzz ft. Phyno – DOWNLOAD MP3
Olamide – Shanko Baby – DOWNLOAD AUDIOAUDIO
Olamide – Fine Fine Girls – DOWNLOAD AUDIO
Olamide – WO!! – DOWNLOAD MP3
Olamide – Enimimoni – DOWNLOAD AUDIO
Olamide – WO!! (Spiritual) – DOWNLOAD MP3

No comments

Drop all comments here!

Powered by Blogger.