Atiku Beats Saraki, Dankwambo, Others To Clinche PDP Presidential Ticket (See Result)

The People’s Democratic Party (PDP) presidential primary elections held yesterday 6th October in Port Harcourt, Rivers State Nigeria, which had a rain of dollar from the different aspirants to delegates to ensure voting in their favour had the likes of Atiku Abubakar, Bukola Saraki, Dankwambo, Kwankwaso, David Mark, among others battle for the mandate to represent the PDP at the General elections come 2019. Below is the outcome of the elections.
Atiku = 26,584
Saraki = 14,578
Dankwambo = 1,994
Kwakwanso = 1,715
Tambuwal = 428
Lamido = 332
David Mark = 249
Bafarawa = 220
Makarfi = 138
Turaki = 120
Datti Baba = 82
Jonah Jang = 75

No comments

Drop all comments here!

Powered by Blogger.